APA News

  • Minton Treharne & Davies Public Analyst laboratory entertains Food Standards Agency Board Members

    On the morning of Tuesday 7th December, Cardiff based Public Analyst laboratory Minton Treharne & Davies entertained six Food Standard Agency board members (Susan Jebb (FSA Chair), Robin May (FSA Chief Scientific Adviser), Ruth Hussey, Mark Rolfe, Colin Sullivan, Julie Pierce) and Jonathan Davies (Head of Policy (Standards) and Consumer Protection at the FSA in Wales) ahead of their AGM in Cardiff the following day.
    Presentations were given by the Managing Director of MTD and public analysts Alastair Low and John Robinson over hot refreshments and they were also given a tour of the different laboratories.